Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

packaging@danqing.net

86-0768-5818125

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeTee-Verpackungsbeutel

Tee-Verpackungsbeutel (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Tee-Verpackungsbeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Teebeutelverpackung , Tee-Verpackungsbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stehbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Green Tea Seal Einweg-Verpackungsbeutel

Marke: DQ PACK

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Plastikverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit...
Lebensmittelverpackung mit Glanzeffekt

Marke: DQ PACK

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit...

China Tee-Verpackungsbeutel Lieferanten

Produktbeschreibung

Nichts beeinträchtigt die Qualität von Kaffee, Tee oder anderen Produkten schneller als minderwertige Verpackungen. Um diese Produkte verwenden zu können, muss die Frische der Produkte gewährleistet sein. Kaffee oder Tee müssen vor Feuchtigkeit, Geruch, Stichwunden und ultravioletten Strahlen geschützt werden. Daher ist es für den Erfolg entscheidend, die richtige Folienstruktur in der richtigen Verpackungsart zu haben.

 

Wir können Materialvorschläge und Dickenvorschläge für Kundenprodukte liefern und Muster an Kunden als Referenz senden, damit Kunden die Marktverpackungspositionierung ihrer Produkte genauer verstehen können. Das Geschäftsteam unseres Unternehmens bietet Ihnen den besten Pre-Sales- und After-Sales-Service!

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fairy Lin Ms. Fairy Lin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

sales4@danqing.net

86-1893-3064909

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsTea Packaging Bag

Tea Packaging Bag (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Tea Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tea Bag Packaging, Tea Packaging Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stand Up Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Glossy effect food packaging stand up pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000000

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special...
DQ PACK Factory Wholesale Packaging Pouch Green Tea Seal Disposable Packaging Bags

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special...
tea bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG+CARTON+WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1MILLION TON/Month

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags roll stock which are widely used in food beverage factory such as juice roll stock snack packaging film candy packaging film shrink film roll stock chemical product packaging Established in1993...

China Tea Packaging Bag Suppliers

Product Description

Nothing damages the quality of coffee or tea or other products faster than inferior packaging. To use these products, the freshness of the products must be ensured. Coffee or tea needs to be protected from moisture, odor, stab wounds, and ultraviolet rays. Therefore, having the correct film structure in the correct packaging type is critical to success.

We can provide material suggestions and thickness suggestions for customers' products, and we can also send samples to customers for reference, so that customers can more accurately understand the market packaging positioning of their products. Our company's business team will provide you with the best pre-sales and after-sales service!

New Products

Related Products List