تفاصيل الشركة
  • Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع , الخدمات , شركة تجارة
  • الأسواق الرئيسية: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:91% - 100%
  • موتس:ISO9001, FDA
  • وصف:الأكمام يتقلص البلاستيكية,الأكمام يتقلص Petg,تسمية Petg,تسمية البلاستيكية,,
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd. الأكمام يتقلص البلاستيكية,الأكمام يتقلص Petg,تسمية Petg,تسمية البلاستيكية,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > PVC أو PETG يتقلص الأكمام

PVC أو PETG يتقلص الأكمام

فئة المنتج من PVC أو PETG يتقلص الأكمام, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الأكمام يتقلص البلاستيكية, الأكمام يتقلص Petg الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تسمية Petg R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لفة فيلم البلاستيك التعبئة والتغليف المرنة للتسمية

تنتج شركة Danqing المحدودة جميع أنواع أغشية التغليف ، والأفلام سهلة التقشير ، والأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة للتقطيع ، والملصقات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويتميز الفيلم بمزايا مقاومة الزيت ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، ومقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والمثابرة العالية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تقليص الأكمام وملصق للشرب أو الأنسجة

نموذج : W-008

تنتج شركة Danqing المحدودة جميع أنواع أغشية التغليف ، والأفلام سهلة التقشير ، والأكياس البلاستيكية القابلة للتقطيع ، والملصقات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويتميز الفيلم بمزايا مقاومة الزيت ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، ومقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والمثابرة العالية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين PVC أو PETG يتقلص الأكمام الموردين
وصف المنتج
يمكن استخدام ملصقات الأكمام المنكمشة على نطاق واسع في فئات التغليف المختلفة. من خلال العرض بزاوية 360 درجة للأعمال الفنية البارزة ، تزيد ملصقات الأكمام المتقلصة من التعرض للتسويق وأصبحت واحدة من أدوات التسويق المهمة توفر هذه الملصقات الجذابة للغاية تغطية ملتفة ملونة تتناسب تمامًا مع شكل الزجاجات أو الحاويات من خلال تطبيق الحرارة. يتم قياس أغشية الانكماش بدقة لتلائم أي حاوية بلاستيكية أو زجاجية أو معدنية ويمكن الترويج لمنتجاتك من أي زاوية.

بناءً على خصائص المنتج ، نقوم بتخصيص المواد المختلفة (بما في ذلك PVC ، PETG ، POF وما إلى ذلك) والسماكة (بشكل عام 35-60 ميكرون) لتغليف الأكمام المنكمشة. وإضافة فتحات التهوية. يمكن تطبيق ملصق الكم على العبوة بعدة طرق مختلفة ، من تغطية أو غطاء حاوية إلى تغطية الجسم بالكامل بزاوية 360 درجة.

يمكن أيضًا أن تستخدم تسمية الانكماش آلة وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية لتعيين ملصق المنتج في الحاوية ويمكن أن تتناسب عبوة غلاف الانكماش بإحكام مع شكل الحاوية. من الطباعة إلى التصنيع ، نحن شركاؤك المخلصون لإكمال ملصقات الأكمام المتقلصة المخصصة مع 30 عامًا من الخبرة.

ميزات
1. مجموعة من الخيارات الفريدة ويمكن تطبيقها على الزجاجات والحاويات.
2. تغطية 360 درجة طباعة ملونة وتصميمات لافتة للنظر.
3. يمكن زيادة هوية العلامة التجارية ويمكن تحقيق تأثير تسويق المنتج.
4. عبث واضح للمنتجات الغذائية والمشروبات لضمان جودة المنتج وسلامته.
5. من السهل تغيير التصميم للعروض الترويجية الموسمية أو محدودة الوقت.
6. محاط ، سلس (مقذوف) ، بما في ذلك T-perf ، أفقي ، رأسي.
7. متوفر في رول ستوك فيلم للآلات الآلية.
8. مقاوم للماء والصدأ لمنع البضائع من الكسر.
9. متوفر في Roll Stock Film للآلات الآلية أو أشرطة القطع الفردية للتطبيقات اليدوية.
10. يمكن توضيح خصائص المنتجات بشكل كامل.
11. يمكن معالجة المادة اللاصقة في الجزء الخلفي من الملصق لمنع سقوط الملصق.

تطبيق
يمكن تطبيقها على صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات ، والصناعات الدوائية والطبية ، ومنتجات العناية المنزلية أو الشخصية ، والقرطاسية ، أو الأقراص المضغوطة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وجميع الزجاجات والحاويات ذات الأشكال المختلفة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fairy Lin Ms. Fairy Lin
What can I do for you?
+8618933064909
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

sales4@danqing.net

00-0768-5814-400

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPVC Or PETG Shrink Sleeves

PVC Or PETG Shrink Sleeves (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of PVC Or PETG Shrink Sleeves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Shrink Sleeves, Petg Shrink Sleeves suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Petg Label R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flexible packaging plastic film roll for label

Brand: DQ PACK

Supply Ability: 100000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film easy peelable film PVC shinkable sleeves and label etc The film has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic...
Roll film laminated material for snack food

Unit Price: USD 2.8 - 3.2 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Ton USD 2.8 / Ton
500 Ton USD 3.2 / Ton

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG+BOX+WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1MILLION TON/Month

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags roll stock which are widely used in food beverage factory such as juice roll stock snack packaging film candy packaging film shrink film roll stock chemical product packaging Established in1993...
DQ PACK Rollstock Plastic packaging film Food packaging

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000KG

Packaging film is used in automatic packaging machines to provide a good experience for the customer s machine Suitable packaging for various industry materials Such as food packaging Snack Packaging Biscuit Packaging Chocolate Packaging Film Tomato...
Shrink sleeves and label for drink or tissue

Brand: DQ PACK

Supply Ability: 100000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film easy peelable film PVC shinkable sleeves and label etc The film has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic...

China PVC Or PETG Shrink Sleeves Suppliers

Product Description
Shrink sleeve labels can be widely used in various packaging categories. With the 360-degree display of the outstanding artwork, shrink sleeve labels increase the marketing exposure and have become one of the crucial marketing tools. These highly attractive labels provide the colorful wrap-around coverage conforming perfectly to the shape of the bottles or containers through the application of heat. The shrink sleeve films are measured precisely to fit closely for any plastic, glass, or metal container and your products can be promoted from any angle.

Based on the product characteristic, we customize the different materials (including PVC, PETG, POF etc.) and thickness (generally 35-60 micron) for the packaging of shrink sleeves. And add air vents. A sleeve label can be applied to a package in a variety of different ways, from covering or a cap of a container to full-body 360-degree coverage.

Shrink label can also use automatic labelling machine to set product label into the container and the shrink sleeve packaging can fit tightly with the shape of the container. From printing to manufacturing, we are your faithful partners to complete your customized shrink sleeve labels with 30 years of experience.

Features
1. A range of unique options and can be applied to shaped bottles and containers.
2. 360-degree coverage colorful printing and eye-catching designs.
3. Brand identity can be increased and the effect of product marketing can be achieved.
4. Tamper evident for food and beverage products to ensure the product quality and safety.
5. Easy to change the design for seasonal or limited-time promotions.
6. Seamed, seamless (extruded), including T-perf, Horizontal, vertical.
7. Available in Roll Stock Film for automated machinery.
8. Water-proof and rust-proof to prevent the goods from breakage.
9. Available in Roll Stock Film for automated machinery or individual Cut Bands for manual applications.
10. The products characteristics can be fully demonstrated.
11. The adhesive can be processed at the back of label to prevent label from falling out.

Application
Can be applied to food and beverage industry, pharmaceutical and medical industry, household or personal care products, stationery, or CD, etc., all the different shaped bottles and containers.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry