Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

packaging@danqing.net

86-0768-5818125

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСумка с перфорированным отверстием
Product Categories

Сумка с перфорированным отверстием (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Сумка с перфорированным отверстием, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сумка-стойка с перфорированным отверстием, Сумка с перфорированным отверстием поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сумка с подвесным перфорированным отверстием R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Специальный пакет с отверстием для соломки для упаковки напитков

Подробности Упаковки: коробка / поддон

Чехол с перфорированным отверстием Этот вид пакетов предъявляет высокие требования к материалам и технологиям, так как круглое отверстие, которое можно вставить через соломинку, должно вводиться в середину пакета. Такой тип мешка обычно используется...
Подставка перфорированная мешочек с отверстием для питья

марка: ПАКЕТ DQ

Подробности Упаковки: коробка или поддон

Способность поставки: 100000000

DQ PACK предлагает широкий выбор пластиковых упаковочных пакетов, которые широко используются в повседневной химической, пищевой, медицинской, медицинской, электронной, космической, научно-технической, военной и других областях. Все пакеты могут...

Китай Сумка с перфорированным отверстием Поставщики

Чехол с перфорированным отверстием
К этому типу пакетов предъявляются высокие требования к материалам и технологиям, так как круглое отверстие, которое можно вставить через соломинку, должно вводиться в середину пакета. Такой тип мешка обычно используется для жидкостей, таких как напитки и соки.
Обычно рекомендуется, чтобы материал был из чистого алюминия, и также требуется много места наверху. Преимущество в том, что объем относительно небольшой, удобное хранение и транспортировка, а также снижение транспортных расходов.
Сегодня потребители могут выбирать из широкого разнообразия творческих вариантов напитков. Какой тип напитка вы выводите на рынок? мы можем помочь вам выбрать креативные, привлекательные и практичные варианты упаковки и отделки, которые подойдут потребителям.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fairy Lin Ms. Fairy Lin
What can I do for you?
+8618933064909
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

sales4@danqing.net

00-0768-5814-400

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPouch With Perforated Hole

Pouch With Perforated Hole (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Pouch With Perforated Hole, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Perforated Hole Stand Up Pouch, Pouch With Perforated Hole suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pouch With Hanging Perforated Hole R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Standing Juice Pouch With Straw Gravure

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
Special pouch with straw hole for beverages packaging

Unit Price: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Brand:  DQ PACK

Packaging: carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/day

Pouch with perforated hole This kind of bag has high requirements on material and technology because of a round hole that can be inserted through a straw is needed to be injected in the middle of the bag Such a bag type is generally used for liquids...
Stand up perforated pouch with hole for drink

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special...

China Pouch With Perforated Hole Suppliers

Pouch With Perforated Hole
This kind of bag has high requirements on material and technology, because of a round hole that can be inserted through a straw is needed to be injected in the middle of the bag. Such a bag type is generally used for liquids such as beverages and juices.
It is generally recommended that the material is pure aluminum, and a lot of space is also required at the top. The advantage is that the volume is relatively small, convenient storage and transportation, and reduce transportation costs.
Today, consumers can choose from a wide variety of creative beverage options.What type of beverage you are bringing to market? we can help you select packaging and finishing options that are creative, eye-catching, and a practical choice for consumers.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry