تفاصيل الشركة
  • Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع , الخدمات , شركة تجارة
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:91% - 100%
  • موتس:ISO9001, FDA
  • وصف:أكياس عصير البلاستيك,حقيبة الحقن,حقيبة حزمة الحقن,الحقيبة الفاكهة شكل الحقن,,
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd. أكياس عصير البلاستيك,حقيبة الحقن,حقيبة حزمة الحقن,الحقيبة الفاكهة شكل الحقن,,

حقيبة الحقن

فئة المنتج من حقيبة الحقن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أكياس عصير البلاستيك, حقيبة الحقن الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حقيبة حزمة الحقن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الملونة المخصصة المطبوعة الوقوف الحقيبة للعصير

نموذج : DQ-H050

DQ PACK هي شركة لتصنيع الأكياس الورقية والأغلفة ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص الذي يقع في تشوان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ منذ عام 1991. مع حوالي خمس وعشرين عامًا من تجارب الطباعة ، تكرس شركتنا التعبئة والتغليف المرنة مثل المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومنتجات اللحوم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
200ml في زجاجة الحقن شكل زجاجة لعصير هلام

نموذج : DQ-H017

DQ PACK هي شركة لتصنيع الأكياس الورقية والأغلفة ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص الذي يقع في تشوان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ منذ عام 1991. مع حوالي خمس وعشرين عامًا من تجارب الطباعة ، تكرس شركتنا التعبئة والتغليف المرنة مثل المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومنتجات اللحوم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
150 مل كيس عصير الحقائب التعبئة والتغليف للمشروبات

نموذج : DQ-H012

DQ PACK هي شركة لتصنيع الأكياس الورقية والأغلفة ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص الذي يقع في تشوان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ منذ عام 1991. مع حوالي خمس وعشرين عامًا من تجارب الطباعة ، تكرس شركتنا التعبئة والتغليف المرنة مثل المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومنتجات اللحوم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة حقن على شكل عصير الفاكهة

Juice Pouch Injection هي حقيبة حمل مريحة وناعمة وجميلة ، تشبه نوع الزجاجة ، وهي مناسبة عمومًا لعصير المشروبات وما شابه ذلك. التغليف السائب يستخدم تغليف الأكياس بشكل أساسي في مشروبات عصير الفاكهة ، والمشروبات الرياضية ، ومياه الشرب المعبأة في زجاجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عصير الحقيبة حقن كيس التغليف السائل

نموذج : F-048

Juice Pouch Injection هي حقيبة حمل مريحة وناعمة وجميلة ، تشبه نوع الزجاجة ، وهي مناسبة عمومًا لعصير المشروبات وما شابه ذلك. التغليف السائب يستخدم تغليف الأكياس بشكل أساسي في مشروبات عصير الفاكهة ، والمشروبات الرياضية ، ومياه الشرب المعبأة في زجاجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة عصير الشكل الخاص مع صنبور

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفاكهة شكل حقن الطباعة عصير الحقيبة البلاستيكية

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رخيصة حقيبة عصير الحقائب حزمة كيس

نموذج : DQ-B32

DQ PACK هي شركة تصنيع الأكياس والأغلفة الورقية ولدينا مصنعنا الخاص الذي يقع في تشوان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ منذ عام 1991. مع حوالي خمس وعشرين عامًا من تجارب الطباعة ، تكرس شركتنا التعبئة والتغليف المرنة مثل المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومنتجات اللحوم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تغليف بلاستيك عصير عصير تغليف عصير

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف زجاجة مرنة

نموذج : F-025

الحقيبة على شكل زجاجة هي الأكياس السائلة الأكثر ملاءمة المتوفرة اليوم وهي مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. أكبر ميزة للحقيبة شكل زجاجة على أشكال التعبئة والتغليف الشائعة هي قابلية. يمكن وضع حافظة صنبور في حقيبة تحمل على الظهر أو حتى في الجيب ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طباعة حقن البلاستيك تغليف عصير الحقيبة

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقن شكل عصير عصير الحقيبة

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طباعة بلاستيك تغليف عصير حقن التعبئة والتغليف

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زجاجة الحقن على شكل زجاجة للتغليف

تنتج شركة Danqing Co.Ltd جميع أنواع أغلفة التغليف ، على سبيل المثال فيلم تويست درجة الغذاء ، فيلم تغليف المواد الغذائية ، فيلم ختم الكوب ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل و PETG يتقلص الأكمام والتسمية وما إلى ذلك. لها مزايا مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة الرطوبة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة الشكل مع الحقن ثقب كيس التغليف الزبادي

نموذج : DQ-E001

توفر شركة Guangdong Danqing Printing Co.Ltd مجموعة متنوعة من أكياس التغليف البلاستيكية التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية اليومية والغذائية والطبية والصحة والإلكترونيات والفضاء والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والعسكرية وغيرها من المجالات. يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حقيبة الحقن الموردين
هنا يمكنك أن تجد المنتجات ذات الصلة من خلال حقيبة الحقن، ونحن المهنية في صناعة أكياس عصير البلاستيك,حقيبة الحقن,حقيبة حزمة الحقن,الحقيبة الفاكهة شكل الحقن,,. ركزنا على تطوير المنتجات التصدير الدولية والإنتاج والمبيعات. فقد قمنا بتحسين عمليات مراقبة الجودة من حقيبة الحقن إلى ضمان كل منتج مؤهل التصدير.
إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن المنتجات من خلال حقيبة الحقن، الرجاء انقر فوق تفاصيل المنتج لعرض المعلمات، النماذج، الصور، والأسعار وغيرها من المعلومات حول أكياس عصير البلاستيك,حقيبة الحقن,حقيبة حزمة الحقن,الحقيبة الفاكهة شكل الحقن,,.
مهما كنت مجموعة أو فرد، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير لكم مع رسالة دقيقة وشاملة عن حقيبة الحقن!

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fairy Lin Ms. Fairy Lin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

sales4@danqing.net

86-1893-3064909

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsInjection Bag

Injection Bag (Total 23 Products)

Product categories of Injection Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Juice Pouches, Injection Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Injection Package Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
injection juice bags custom shape

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Product Description a Full range of advanced machine for production such as 13 colors high speed rotogravure printing machine Italy high speed
200ml injection pouch for filling juice packaging

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG+CARTON+WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1MILLION TON/Month

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags roll stock which are widely used in food beverage factory such as juice roll stock snack packaging film candy packaging film shrink film roll stock chemical product packaging Established in1993...
water pouch with tube filling hole

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
150ml injection packaging bag for juice

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG+CARTON+WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1MILLION TON/Month

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags roll stock which are widely used in food beverage factory such as juice roll stock snack packaging film candy packaging film shrink film roll stock chemical product packaging Established in1993...
injection pouch for food packaging

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special...
Injection Pouch For Liquid Milk Packaging

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special...
Shaped injection bag for fruit juice

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000000

The Juice Pouch Injection is a convenient carrying bag which is soft and beautiful similar to the bottle type and is generally suitable for beverage juice and the like Liquid Packaging Pouch packaging is mainly used in fruit juice drinks sports...
Printing Plastic Injection Packaging Juice Pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
Special Shape Juice Pouch With Spout

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
200ml bottle shape injection pouch for jelly juice

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

DQ PACK is packaging bag and roll film manufacturer and we have our own factory which is located in Chaoan Guangdong since 1991 With about twenty five years printing experiences our company is devoting to flexible packaging such for food beverage...
150ml juice pouch injection packaging bag for beverage

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

DQ PACK is packaging bag and roll film manufacturer and we have our own factory which is located in Chaoan Guangdong since 1991 With about twenty five years printing experiences our company is devoting to flexible packaging such for food beverage...
Fruit Shape Injection Printing Plastic Juice Pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
Cheap juice pouch injection package bag

Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.035 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500000 Bag/Bags USD 0.03 / Bag/Bags
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.035 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

DQ PACK is packaging bag and roll film manufacturer and we have our own factory which is located in Chaoan Guangdong since 1991 With about twenty five years printing experiences our company is devoting to flexible packaging such for food beverage...
Plastic Packaging Juice Pouch Juice Packaging

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
Bottle Shaped Injection Pouch For Packing

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
Shape pouch with injection hole Yogurt packaging bag

Brand: Customized

Packaging: Carton package

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be...
Flexible packaging bottle shape pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000

Bottle shape pouch is the most convenient liquid bag available today and is suitable for a wide range of industries Biggest advantage of the bottle shape pouch over common packaging forms is portability The spout pouch can be conveniently placed in...
Colorful Custom Printed Stand Up Pouch For Juice

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

DQ PACK is packaging bag and roll film manufacturer and we have our own factory which is located in Chaoan Guangdong since 1991 With about twenty five years printing experiences our company is devoting to flexible packaging such for food beverage...
Hot sale cheap drint packaging injection pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any...
Juice injected pouch plastic packaging bag

Unit Price: USD 0.018 - 0.02 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500000 Bag/Bags USD 0.018 / Bag/Bags
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.02 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Our products of beverage injection pouch stand up pouch with spout zipper plastic packaging bag and so on have been exported to many countries includes U S A Mexico Libya and Cameroon etc This kind of beverage injection pouch is with Vivid gravure...
Juice pouch injection packaging liquid bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000000

The Juice Pouch Injection is a convenient carrying bag which is soft and beautiful similar to the bottle type and is generally suitable for beverage juice and the like Liquid Packaging Pouch packaging is mainly used in fruit juice drinks sports...

China Injection Bag Suppliers

Injection pouches are one of the latest creative packaging solutions, Because of its low cost, small size and convenient storage, it is very popular in the market. which are utilized in the food and beverage industry.

Injection pouches have enormous flexibility in terms of both shape and size. Due to this assistance, it can match any brand, purpose and overall appearance for different packaging applications and is quite convenient and user friendly for the industry. They also pose as good shelf options for brand appeal, and help considerably in reduced transportation costs due to their flexible nature.

With the packaging pouches made using quality grade material, DQ PACK also ensures that there delivers better durability for a long period of time. Further, for enhancing the visual appeal, shaped pouched offered are available in different sizes as well as with superior graphic display in front.

At present, it is used in beverage packaging more and can also be used in other fields. We will provide the best quality solution for your products.


New Products

Related Products List