Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

packaging@danqing.net

86-0768-5818125

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Sac d'emballage alimentaire

Sac d'emballage alimentaire (Total 42 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Sac d'emballage alimentaire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac d'emballage alimentaire, Emballage de poche alimentaire fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pochette d'emballage alimentaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Pochette en papier kraft blanc Cup Cake

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
emballage de poche de papier kraft de pain cuit au four

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
sacs d'emballage de fruits de doublure en plastique jetable

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: carton ou palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000000000000000

Description du produit a) Gamme complète de machines avancées pour la production, telles que l'héliogravure à grande vitesse 13 couleurs machine d'impression, machine laminée à haute vitesse de solvants
Pochette de boisson réutilisable au jus de fraise

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Hot Sale sac imprimé personnalisé pour les puces

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....
Le papier d'aluminium personnalisé tient le sac à glissière

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....
Sacs d'emballage de liquide de boisson de 200 ml

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Baby Juice Bag Sac imprimé personnalisé

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Pochette DQ PACK 200ML jus de pomme

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....
Pochette à glissière en forme de boîte à gâteau d'anniversaire imprimée

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....
Pochette de couleur jaune pour chips de saveur miel et moutarde

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Pochette imprimée Proof Smell pour chips à la saveur d'oignon

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Doypack imprimé UV avec fermeture éclair pour chips de chou frisé

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Pochette en papier kraft Toast

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Pochette à glissière en forme de boîte à gâteau pour collation de bonbons

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée absorbable, les condiments et d'autres...
Sachet de fraîcheur ventilé pour la protection des fruits pour la nourriture du raisin

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....
Rouleau d'emballage d'impression personnalisé de sauce tomate

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....
Poche de cornue pour la nourriture

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: carton ou palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000000

DQ PACK fournit une variété de sacs d'emballage en plastique qui sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie quotidienne des produits chimiques, de l'alimentation, de la médecine, de la santé, de l'électronique, de l'aérospatiale,...
Sac Quad SEAL sans fermeture éclair

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: carton ou palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000000

DQ PACK fournit une variété de sacs d'emballage en plastique qui sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie quotidienne des produits chimiques, de l'alimentation, de la médecine, de la santé, de l'électronique, de l'aérospatiale,...
Stand Up Pouch sans fermeture éclair

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: carton ou palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000000000

DQ PACK fournit une variété de sacs d'emballage en plastique qui sont largement utilisés dans l'industrie quotidienne des produits chimiques, de l'alimentation, de la médecine, de la santé, de l'électronique, de l'aérospatiale,...
Sachet de papier d'aluminium avec bec verseur de sauce chili et ail

marque: PACK DQ

Détails d'emballage: SAC PE + CARTON + SAC TISSÉ

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1BILLION/Month

L'emballage de sac en matériau flexible est principalement utilisé dans les jus de fruits liquides, tels que les jus de fruits, les boissons pour sportifs, l'eau potable en bouteille, la gelée résorbable, les condiments et autres produits....

Chine Sac d'emballage alimentaire Fournisseurs

Description du produit

L'emballage alimentaire est utilisé pour l'emballage alimentaire. Les sacs d'emballage peuvent fournir une protection, une inviolabilité et des besoins physiques, chimiques ou biologiques spéciaux.
Il existe une variété de types de sacs pour les sacs d'emballage alimentaire. Notre société fournira une variété de types de sacs pour votre référence et vous fournira des suggestions matérielles. Et il y a des designers professionnels pour aider à l'apparence de votre produit. L'emballage alimentaire joue un rôle essentiel dans la conservation des aliments tout au long de la chaîne de distribution. Ces dernières années, le développement de nouveaux emballages alimentaires a non seulement augmenté la durée de conservation des aliments, mais a également amélioré la sécurité et la qualité des aliments, apportant ainsi plus de commodité aux consommateurs.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fairy Lin Ms. Fairy Lin
What can I do for you?
+8618933064909
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

sales4@danqing.net

00-0768-5814-400

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsFood Packaging Bag

Food Packaging Bag (Total 40 Products)

Product categories of Food Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Packaging Bag, Food Pouch Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food Packaging Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flexible packaging material plastic packaging

Unit Price: USD 0.04 - 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500000 Bag/Bags USD 0.04 / Bag/Bags
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
Quad seal noodles packaging bags

Unit Price: USD 0.07 - 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500000 Bag/Bags USD 0.07 / Bag/Bags
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Quad side seal bag is a hot sale packaging type in food industry You can see quad seal bag in supermarket food store retail store It can pack food like noodles seafood snack and pet food such as cat food dog food and so on The reason why this quad...
Plastic Bags For Cheese Bread

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special...
Flexible Stand Up Food Packaging Bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any...
Kale Stand Up Printed  Custom Zipper Bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000000

Flexible packaging packaging can be custom sized and printed to serve the needs of brands in a wide range of markets We provide innovative packaging solutions for coffee roasters health food brands pharmaceutical companies pet industry leaders...
Custom Printed Flat Bottom Dry Food  Bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000000

Flexible packaging packaging can be custom sized and printed to serve the needs of brands in a wide range of markets We provide innovative packaging solutions for coffee roasters health food brands pharmaceutical companies pet industry leaders...
Biscuit Bag Transparent Window Qual Seal Bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000000

Guangdong Danqing Plastic Packaging Printing Co Ltd is a China based Exporter Manufacturer Supplier of Printed Packaging Materials for various industries like Daily Products Food Beverage and more We are offering a wide range encompassing Tea...
Printing Plastic Injection Packaging Juice Pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and...
Cake Box Shape Zipper Pouch For Candy Snack

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
UV Printed Doypack With Ziplock For Kale Chips

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
Food pouch stand up pouch food packaging

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000

Stand up pouches are a relatively new form of packaging that has advantages in terms of product upgrades portability ease of use freshness and sealability There are many types of stand up pouch Such as stand up pouch food pouch shape stand up pouch...
Printed Birthday Cake Box Shape Zipper Pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
Proof Smell Printed Pouch For Onion Flavor Chips

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
Quad Seal Stand Up Pouch For Rice

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any...
Flat Bottom Bag With Zipper For Cookies

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any...
Cup cake white kraft paper pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
fruit packing bags of disposable plastic fruit liner

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: carton or pallet

Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

Product Description a Full range of advanced machine for production such as 13 colors high speed rotogravure printing machine Italy high speed nb
Yellow Color Pouch For Honey Mustard Flavor Chips

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
Chilli garlic sauce  spout aluminum foil pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
green tea zipper tea packaging bag

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...
DQ PACK 200ML Apple Juice Stand Up Pouch

Brand: DQ PACK

Packaging: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

Flexible material stand up bag packaging is mainly used in liquid juice such as fruit juice sports drinks bottled drinking water absorbable jelly condiments and other products In addition to the liquid products the application of some solid food...

China Food Packaging Bag Suppliers

Product Description

Food Packaging is used for food packaging. Packaging bags can provide protection, tamper-proof and special physical, chemical or biological needs.
There are a variety of bag types for Food Packaging Bags. Our company will provide a variety of bag types for your reference and provide you with material suggestions. And there are professional designers to help with the appearance of your product. Food packaging plays a vital role in preserving food throughout the distribution chain. In recent years, the development of new food packaging has not only increased the shelf life of food, but also improved the safety and quality of food, thereby bringing convenience to consumers.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry