Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Retort Pouch - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Retort Pouch Produkte für)

  • Retentionsbeutel für Vakuumbeutel für Lebensmittelverpackungen

    Retentionsbeutel für Vakuumbeutel für Lebensmittelverpackungen

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vakuum-Retortenbeutel für gekochtes Essen

    Vakuum-Retortenbeutel für gekochtes Essen

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1BILLION/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Experten untersuchen den Prozess eines neuen Typs des Retortenbeutels und stellen sicher, dass der Markt für Retortenbeutel eine große Zukunft hat. Der Vakuum-Retortenbeutel wird hauptsächlich in gekochten Lebensmitteln wie gekochtem Fleisch, gekochtem Gemüse usw. verwendet. Der Vakuum-Retortenbeutel ist ein heißer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochtemperatur-Retortenbeutel für Tiernahrung

    Hochtemperatur-Retortenbeutel für Tiernahrung

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Unser Unternehmen stellt Hochtemperatur-Retortenbeutel her. Kunststoff-Retortenbeutel sind einer der beliebtesten, insbesondere für Lebensmittelverpackungen. Kann auch durch Kochmaterialien ersetzt werden, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit von 121 Grad, kann auch durch gefrorene Materialien ersetzt werden, niedrige...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Retortenbeutel aus Plastikgetränkeverpackung

    Retortenbeutel aus Plastikgetränkeverpackung

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können an jedes spezielle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DQ PACK 200ML Apfelsaft Stand Up Pouch

    DQ PACK 200ML Apfelsaft Stand Up Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1BILLION/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Die Verpackung von Standbeuteln aus flexiblem Material wird hauptsächlich in flüssigen Säften wie Fruchtsäften, Sportgetränken, Trinkwasser in Flaschen, absorbierbarem Gelee, Gewürzen und anderen Produkten verwendet. Zusätzlich zu den flüssigen Produkten nimmt die Anwendung einiger fester Lebensmittelprodukte wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Proof Smell Printed Pouch für Zwiebelgeschmack Chips

    Proof Smell Printed Pouch für Zwiebelgeschmack Chips

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1BILLION/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Die Verpackung von Standbeuteln aus flexiblem Material wird hauptsächlich in flüssigen Säften wie Fruchtsäften, Sportgetränken, Trinkwasser in Flaschen, absorbierbarem Gelee, Gewürzen und anderen Produkten verwendet. Zusätzlich zu den flüssigen Produkten nimmt die Anwendung einiger fester Lebensmittelprodukte wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nuss Snack Stand Up Pouch OEM Design

    Nuss Snack Stand Up Pouch OEM Design

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Retortenbeutel für Lebensmittel

    Retortenbeutel für Lebensmittel

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stand Up Pouch Weißes Kraftpapier

    Stand Up Pouch Weißes Kraftpapier

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible Verpackungsverpackungen können individuell angepasst und bedruckt werden, um den Anforderungen von Marken in einer Vielzahl von Märkten gerecht zu werden. Wir bieten innovative Verpackungslösungen für Kaffeeröster, Reformhausmarken, Pharmaunternehmen, Marktführer in der Heimtierbranche, Cannabrands und viele...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stand Up Pouch Kraft Papiertüte

    Stand Up Pouch Kraft Papiertüte

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible Verpackungsverpackungen können individuell angepasst und bedruckt werden, um den Anforderungen von Marken in einer Vielzahl von Märkten gerecht zu werden. Wir bieten innovative Verpackungslösungen für Kaffeeröster, Reformhausmarken, Pharmaunternehmen, Marktführer in der Heimtierbranche, Cannabrands und viele...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Doypack Auslaufbeutel Stand Up Pouch

    Doypack Auslaufbeutel Stand Up Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können an jedes spezielle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Lebensmittelqualität Material Stand Up Doypack Pouch

    Lebensmittelqualität Material Stand Up Doypack Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd produziert alle Arten von Verpackungsfolien, z. B. Twistfolien in Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien, Bechersiegelfolien, PVC- und PETG-Schrumpfschläuche und -etiketten usw. Diese haben die Vorteile von Ölbeständigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, hoher Zähigkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifisch bedruckter Stand Up Liquid Spout Pouch

    Kundenspezifisch bedruckter Stand Up Liquid Spout Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können an jedes spezielle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stand Up Pouch Kaffeebeutel für Lebensmittel

    Stand Up Pouch Kaffeebeutel für Lebensmittel

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd produziert alle Arten von Verpackungsfolien, z. B. Twistfolien in Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien, Bechersiegelfolien, PVC- und PETG-Schrumpfschläuche und -etiketten usw. Diese haben die Vorteile von Ölbeständigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, hoher Zähigkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kunststoffverpackung für Weihnachtsgeschenk Candy Pouch

    Kunststoffverpackung für Weihnachtsgeschenk Candy Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd produziert alle Arten von Verpackungsfolien, z. B. Twistfolien in Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien, Bechersiegelfolien, PVC- und PETG-Schrumpfschläuche und -etiketten usw. Diese haben die Vorteile von Ölbeständigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, hoher Zähigkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Danqing Verpackung Stand Up Food Pouch Tee Verpackung

    Danqing Verpackung Stand Up Food Pouch Tee Verpackung

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000  Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. durch hohe Temperatur sterilisiert. Unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verpackung Essiggurken Kochbeutel mit Retorte

    Verpackung Essiggurken Kochbeutel mit Retorte

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd produziert alle Arten von Verpackungsfolien, z. B. Twistfolien in Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien, Bechersiegelfolien, PVC- und PETG-Schrumpfschläuche und -etiketten usw. Diese haben die Vorteile von Ölbeständigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, hoher Zähigkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mikrowelle Kochtaschen Retorte Beutel für Suppe

    Mikrowelle Kochtaschen Retorte Beutel für Suppe

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd produziert alle Arten von Verpackungsfolien, z. B. Twistfolien in Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien, Bechersiegelfolien, PVC- und PETG-Schrumpfschläuche und -etiketten usw. Diese haben die Vorteile von Ölbeständigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, hoher Zähigkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Saftbeutel Stand Up Pouch Doypack mit Ausguss

    Saftbeutel Stand Up Pouch Doypack mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DQ PACK Stand Up Spout Pouch Flüssigkeitsverpackung

    DQ PACK Stand Up Spout Pouch Flüssigkeitsverpackung

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. durch hohe Temperatur sterilisiert. Unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Snack Stand Up Food Pouch für Lebensmittelverpackungen

    Snack Stand Up Food Pouch für Lebensmittelverpackungen

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Standbeutel sind eine relativ neue Verpackungsform, die Vorteile in Bezug auf Produktverbesserungen, Portabilität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Frische und Versiegelbarkeit bietet. Es gibt viele Arten von Standbeuteln · · Stand-up-Lebensmittelbeutelverpackungen werden hauptsächlich in Fruchtsaftgetränken, Sportgetränken,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stand Up Pouch For Sause

    Stand Up Pouch For Sause

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible Verpackungsverpackungen können individuell angepasst und bedruckt werden, um den Anforderungen von Marken in einer Vielzahl von Märkten gerecht zu werden. Wir bieten innovative Verpackungslösungen für Kaffeeröster, Reformhausmarken, Pharmaunternehmen, Marktführer in der Heimtierbranche, Cannabrands und viele...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DQPACK Fruchtsaft Stand Up Pouch

    DQPACK Fruchtsaft Stand Up Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible Verpackungsverpackungen können individuell angepasst und bedruckt werden, um den Anforderungen von Marken in einer Vielzahl von Märkten gerecht zu werden. Wir bieten innovative Verpackungslösungen für Kaffeeröster, Reformhausmarken, Pharmaunternehmen, Marktführer in der Heimtierbranche, Cannabrands und viele...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Quad Seal Stand Up Pouch für Reis

    Quad Seal Stand Up Pouch für Reis

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der täglichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedes besondere Erscheinungsbild angepasst...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Video
  • Kunststoffverpackung für Weihnachtsgeschenk Candy Pouch
  • Saftbeutel Stand Up Pouch Doypack mit Ausguss
  • DQ PACK Stand Up Spout Pouch Flüssigkeitsverpackung

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mick Wang Mr. Mick Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Retort Pouch - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Retort Pouch)

  • Lable stick with printing plastic packaging film

    Lable stick with printing plastic packaging film

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: pe bag -carton-pallet

    • Supply Ability: 30Tons/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

    Established in1993 Danqing Plastic Packaging printing Co Ltd locates at Jieyang Chaoshan Airport nearby where is only 40 minutes flight from Guangzhou Airport With about twenty five years printing experiences our company is devoting to flexible packaging such for food beverage meat products flavoring snack food daily...

    Contact Now

  • Printed Automatic Packaging Roll Biscute Packaging Film

    Printed Automatic Packaging Roll Biscute Packaging Film

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Side Seal Bag For Ice Cream Printing

    Side Seal Bag For Ice Cream Printing

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Bags Retort Pouch For Food Packaging

    Vacuum Bags Retort Pouch For Food Packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Packaging Film Roll Packing

    Aluminum Packaging Film Roll Packing

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Packaging Bag With Zipper For Food

    Plastic Packaging Bag With Zipper For Food

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Beef Snack Food Printing Packaging Bag

    Beef Snack Food Printing Packaging Bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Packaging Bag Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

    Packaging Bag Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • SNACK FOOD PRINTING PACKAGING PECANS ZIPPER DOYPACK

    SNACK FOOD PRINTING PACKAGING PECANS ZIPPER DOYPACK

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Flat Bottom Bag With Zipper For Cookies

    Flat Bottom Bag With Zipper For Cookies

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Sale Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

    Hot Sale Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Quad Seal Stand Up Pouch For Rice

    Quad Seal Stand Up Pouch For Rice

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Spout pouch Disposable Drinking Bag Pouch

    Stand Up Spout pouch Disposable Drinking Bag Pouch

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Pouch For Juice Packaging

    Stand Up Pouch For Juice Packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Pouch/Plastic Juice Packaging

    Stand Up Pouch/Plastic Juice Packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Beverage laminated material packaging bag

    Beverage laminated material packaging bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in food beverage factory industry daily chemical medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature With...

    Contact Now

  • Flexible Stand Up Food Packaging Bag

    Flexible Stand Up Food Packaging Bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Juice pouch with spout for packing juice

    Juice pouch with spout for packing juice

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    With about twenty five years printing experiences our company is devoting to flexible packaging such for food beverage meat products flavoring snack food daily use products and chemical products Main products consist of spout standing pouch stand up zipper bag retort pouch bag food packing film easy peelable film PVC...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Printed Packaging Bag For Pet Food

    Plastic Printed Packaging Bag For Pet Food

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Reusable liquid juice packaging spout bags

    Reusable liquid juice packaging spout bags

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Reusable packaging bag is a kind of bag type which use flexible material as PET PE Nylon Aluminum foil It can be used to pack liquid juice semi liquid such as beverage milk tomato sauce chocolate paste and so on This packaging bag can be reusable with a screw cap Reusable packaging bag now is more and more popular...

    Contact Now

  • Juice injected pouch plastic packaging bag

    Juice injected pouch plastic packaging bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Our products of beverage injection pouch stand up pouch with spout zipper plastic packaging bag and so on have been exported to many countries includes U S A Mexico Libya and Cameroon etc This kind of beverage injection pouch is with Vivid gravure printing up to 13 colors Moreover beverage injection pouch is leak...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic zipper stand up packaging for baked powder

    Plastic zipper stand up packaging for baked powder

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Our products of beverage injection pouch stand up pouch with spout zipper stand up packaging bag and so on have been exported to many countries includes U S A Mexico Libya and Cameroon etc This kind of zipper stand up packaging pouch is with Vivid gravure printing up to 8 colors Moreover zipper stand up packaging is...

    Contact Now

  • Special Shape Plastic Packaging Bag For Juice

    Special Shape Plastic Packaging Bag For Juice

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Packaging Bag For Snack Food

    Plastic Packaging Bag For Snack Food

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

Review

Mrs.claudia Dullo

Mar 24, 2020 5

Retort Pouch delivery and well packed.
Niroj Kumar Behera R

Mar 22, 2020 5

Retort Pouch got a better quality than I expected.
Mark Scott

Mar 21, 2020 5

Great, just as advertised!
We depend on sturdy technical for Retort Pouch , retort pouch , Vacuum Retort Pouch , for further more inquires be sure to don't hesitate to get hold of us!
"With this motto in mind, we now have turn out to be amongst quite possibly the most technologically innovative, cost-efficient, and price-competitive manufacturers for Retort Pouch , retort pouch , Vacuum Retort Pouch , We can meet the various needs of customers at home and abroad. We welcome new and old customers to come to consult & negotiate with us. Your satisfaction is our motivation! Allow us to work together to write a brilliant new chapter!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List