Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Qing Wang Mr. Qing Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Liquid Pouch - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Liquid Pouch Produkte für)

  • Fruchtjoghurt-Saft-Doypack-Beutel mit Ausguss

    Fruchtjoghurt-Saft-Doypack-Beutel mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verpackungsbeutel zum Drucken von Aluminiumfolie

    Verpackungsbeutel zum Drucken von Aluminiumfolie

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumfolienbeutel Saft Kunststoffverpackung

    Aluminiumfolienbeutel Saft Kunststoffverpackung

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können an jedes spezielle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haarpflegedruck-Verpackungsbeutel Ausgusstasche

    Haarpflegedruck-Verpackungsbeutel Ausgusstasche

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Spezielle Form Saftbeutel mit Ausguss

    Spezielle Form Saftbeutel mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd produziert alle Arten von Verpackungsfolien, z. B. Twistfolien in Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittelverpackungsfolien, Bechersiegelfolien, PVC- und PETG-Schrumpfschläuche und -etiketten usw. Diese haben die Vorteile von Ölbeständigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit, hoher Zähigkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Laminierter Folienauslaufbeutel für Saft

    Laminierter Folienauslaufbeutel für Saft

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Plastikverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. durch hohe Temperatur sterilisiert. Unsere Hauptproduktionen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Injektionsbeutel für flüssige Milchverpackungen

    Injektionsbeutel für flüssige Milchverpackungen

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Plastikverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. durch hohe Temperatur sterilisiert. Unsere Hauptproduktionen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stehbeutel mit Düse für Salattasche

    Stehbeutel mit Düse für Salattasche

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Verpackungsbeuteln aus Kunststoff, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. durch hohe Temperatur sterilisiert. Unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 3L Auslaufbeutel Flüssigkeitsbeutel mit Kappe

    3L Auslaufbeutel Flüssigkeitsbeutel mit Kappe

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4L Auslaufbeutel mit Kunststoffgriff

    4L Auslaufbeutel mit Kunststoffgriff

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4L Auslaufbeutel mit Griffflüssigkeit

    4L Auslaufbeutel mit Griffflüssigkeit

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Saftbeutel mit Ausguss

    Saftbeutel mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Flexibler Verpackungsauslaufbeutel

    Flexibler Verpackungsauslaufbeutel

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Flüssigkeitsverpackungsbeutel mit Ausguss

    Flüssigkeitsverpackungsbeutel mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Reifenöl Form Auslaufbeutel

    Reifenöl Form Auslaufbeutel

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Auslaufbeutel für Saftverpackung Doyapck

    Auslaufbeutel für Saftverpackung Doyapck

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Super Snack Vitamine Essen

    Super Snack Vitamine Essen

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000000000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können an jedes spezielle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ausgusstasche Standbeutel mit Ausguss

    Ausgusstasche Standbeutel mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Doypack-Beutel mit Ausguss

    Doypack-Beutel mit Ausguss

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stehauslaufbeutel für flüssige Verpackung

    Stehauslaufbeutel für flüssige Verpackung

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co.Ltd bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln an, die in der täglichen Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär, Verpackungsbeutel für den Haardruck und in anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DQ PACK 200ML Apfelsaft Stand Up Pouch

    DQ PACK 200ML Apfelsaft Stand Up Pouch

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1BILLION/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Die Verpackung von Standbeuteln aus flexiblem Material wird hauptsächlich in flüssigen Säften wie Fruchtsäften, Sportgetränken, Trinkwasser in Flaschen, absorbierbarem Gelee, Gewürzen und anderen Produkten verwendet. Zusätzlich zu den flüssigen Produkten nimmt die Anwendung einiger fester Lebensmittelprodukte wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Proof Smell Printed Pouch für Zwiebelgeschmack Chips

    Proof Smell Printed Pouch für Zwiebelgeschmack Chips

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: PE BAG + CARTON + WOVEN BAG

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1BILLION/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Die Verpackung von Standbeuteln aus flexiblem Material wird hauptsächlich in flüssigen Säften wie Fruchtsäften, Sportgetränken, Trinkwasser in Flaschen, absorbierbarem Gelee, Gewürzen und anderen Produkten verwendet. Zusätzlich zu den flüssigen Produkten nimmt die Anwendung einiger fester Lebensmittelprodukte wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nuss Snack Stand Up Pouch OEM Design

    Nuss Snack Stand Up Pouch OEM Design

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK bietet eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffverpackungsbeuteln, die in der Industrie, in den Bereichen Chemie, Lebensmittel, Medizin, Gesundheit, Elektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und Technologie, Militär und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet sind. Alle Beutel können in jedem speziellen Erscheinungsbild...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stand Up Pouch Weißes Kraftpapier

    Stand Up Pouch Weißes Kraftpapier

    • Marke: DQ PACK

    • Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible Verpackungsverpackungen können individuell angepasst und bedruckt werden, um den Anforderungen von Marken in einer Vielzahl von Märkten gerecht zu werden. Wir bieten innovative Verpackungslösungen für Kaffeeröster, Reformhausmarken, Pharmaunternehmen, Marktführer in der Heimtierbranche, Cannabrands und viele...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Video
  • Fruchtjoghurt-Saft-Doypack-Beutel mit Ausguss
  • Haarpflegedruck-Verpackungsbeutel Ausgusstasche
  • 3L Auslaufbeutel Flüssigkeitsbeutel mit Kappe
  • 4L Auslaufbeutel mit Griffflüssigkeit

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fairy Lin Ms. Fairy Lin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

sales4@danqing.net

86-1893-3064909

Guangdong Danqing Printing Co., Ltd.

Liquid Pouch - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Liquid Pouch)

  • Plastic Juice Stand up pouch Packaging Bag

    Plastic Juice Stand up pouch Packaging Bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Stand up pouch with spout Packaging

    Plastic Stand up pouch with spout Packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Stand up liquid pouch with spout

    Stand up liquid pouch with spout

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: PE BAG + BOX + WOVEN BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1BILLION/Month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    As a manufacturer of packaging with 28 years DQ PACK would like to provide our professional service We provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in food beverage factory industry daily chemical medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the...

    Contact Now

  • Flexible Packaging Spout Pouch Juice Pouch

    Flexible Packaging Spout Pouch Juice Pouch

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Recyclable Stand Up Tomato Ketchup Bag

    Recyclable Stand Up Tomato Ketchup Bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Fruit Yoghurt Juice Doypack Pouch With Spout

    Fruit Yoghurt Juice Doypack Pouch With Spout

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Foil Printing Packaging Bag

    Aluminum Foil Printing Packaging Bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Stand up pouch with spout for mayonnaise

    Stand up pouch with spout for mayonnaise

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000

    • Certificate: ISO,SGS

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Mayonnaise bags are...

    Contact Now

  • Stand up pouch with spout for tomato ketchup

    Stand up pouch with spout for tomato ketchup

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    DQ PACK provides plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Tomato juice bags are more effective...

    Contact Now

  • Juice Packaging Spout Customized Pouch For Yogurt

    Juice Packaging Spout Customized Pouch For Yogurt

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic packaging and widely...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Pouch With Spout For Orange Juice

    Stand Up Pouch With Spout For Orange Juice

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000

    • Certificate: ISO,SGS

    Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic packaging and widely...

    Contact Now

  • Stand up pouch with spout for drinks

    Stand up pouch with spout for drinks

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000

    • Certificate: ISO,SGS

    Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic packaging and widely...

    Contact Now

  • Stand Up Pouch/Plastic Juice Packaging

    Stand Up Pouch/Plastic Juice Packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Aluminum Foil Bag Juice Plastic Packing

    Aluminum Foil Bag Juice Plastic Packing

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our company makes...

    Contact Now

  • Hair Care Printing Packaging Bag spout pouch

    Hair Care Printing Packaging Bag spout pouch

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military Hair Printing Packaging Bag and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high...

    Contact Now

  • Special Shape Juice Pouch With Spout

    Special Shape Juice Pouch With Spout

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic packaging and widely...

    Contact Now

  • Laminated Foil Spout Pouch for Juice

    Laminated Foil Spout Pouch for Juice

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Injection Pouch For Liquid Milk Packaging

    Injection Pouch For Liquid Milk Packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • Standing Pouch With Nozzle For Salad Bag

    Standing Pouch With Nozzle For Salad Bag

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • 200ml Fruit juice stand up pouch with spout

    200ml Fruit juice stand up pouch with spout

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000

    • Certificate: ISO,SGS

    Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic packaging and widely...

    Contact Now

  • Mayonnaise Doypack With Spout Pouch TOP For Filling

    Mayonnaise Doypack With Spout Pouch TOP For Filling

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000000

    • Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

    DQ PACK provides a variety of plastic packaging bags which are widely used in industry daily chemical food medicine health electronics aerospace science and technology military and other fields All the pouches can be customized into any special appearance cooked sterilized by high temperature Our main productions are...

    Contact Now

  • China High Quality Food Bag stand up spout with spout for food packaging

    China High Quality Food Bag stand up spout with spout for food packaging

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100000000000000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Danqing Co Ltd produce all kinds of packing film for example food grade twist film food packaging film cup sealing film PVC PETG shrink sleeves label etc Those has the advantages of oil resistance moisture resistance uv resistance high tenacity and long service life It is suitable for automatic packaging and widely...

    Contact Now

  • DQPACK Cheap Juice Pouch

    DQPACK Cheap Juice Pouch

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible packaging packaging can be custom sized and printed to serve the needs of brands in a wide range of markets We provide innovative packaging solutions for coffee roasters health food brands pharmaceutical companies pet industry leaders cannabrands and so many more Whether you need a Juice sachet spout Doypack...

    Contact Now

  • DQPACK Zipper Pouch

    DQPACK Zipper Pouch

    • Brand: DQ PACK

    • Packaging: carton or pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Flexible packaging packaging can be custom sized and printed to serve the needs of brands in a wide range of markets We provide innovative packaging solutions for coffee roasters health food brands pharmaceutical companies pet industry leaders cannabrands and so many more Whether you need a Juice sachet spout Doypack...

    Contact Now

Review

Joseph Makan Sissoko

Jun 24, 2020 5

You have make a excellent package for this stuff.I will come and buy again if the Liquid Pouch test well.
Debbie Harrison

Jun 17, 2020 5

The Liquid Pouch Came with excellent package.Product is suitable for us.
Kelli Stachurski

Jun 11, 2020 4

Although it is a little bit expensive,it is worthwhile.Definitely will purchase Liquid Pouch again!
  • Video
  • Plastic Juice Stand up pouch Packaging Bag
  • Plastic Stand up pouch with spout Packaging
  • Stand up liquid pouch with spout
  • Fruit Yoghurt Juice Doypack Pouch With Spout
  • Stand Up Pouch With Spout For Orange Juice
  • Hair Care Printing Packaging Bag spout pouch
To create more value for Liquid Pouch , Liquid Spout Pouch , liquid pouches , make sure you call us now. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.
"We insist on offering premium quality creation with very good company concept, honest product sales along with the finest and fast assistance. it will bring you not only the premium quality item and huge profit, but the most significant is to occupy the endless market for Liquid Pouch , Liquid Spout Pouch , liquid pouches , Our company regards "reasonable prices efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. If you are interested in any of our products and solutions or would like to discuss a custom order make sure you feel free to contact us. We've been looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List